XMM-Newton SSC: Points of Contact

The following list gives the contact information for the points of contact (POCs) for the 10 SSC Consortium institutes, plus the Survey Scientist and Project Manager.

SURVEY SCIENTIST
Name: Prof. Mike Watson
Address: Dept. of Physics & Astronomy, University of Leicester, Leicester LE1 7RH, UK
Phone: +44 116 252 3553
Fax: +44 116 252 3311
e-mail: mgw@le.ac.uk

PROJECT MANAGER / SSC-TOULOUSE POC
Name: Dr. Natalie Webb
Address: Institut de Recherche en Astrophysique et Plan├ętologie (IRAP), 9 Avenue du Colonel Roche, 31028 Toulouse Cedex 4, France
Phone: +33 5 61 55 75 70
Fax: +33 5 61 55 67 01
e-mail: Natalie.Webb@irap.omp.eu

EX PROJECT MANAGER / SSC-LEICESTER POC
Name: Dr. Simon Rosen
Address: Dept. of Physics & Astronomy, University of Leicester, Leicester LE1 7RH, UK
Phone: +44 116 252 3551
Fax: +44 116 252 3311
e-mail: srr11@le.ac.uk

SSC-CAMBRIDGE
Name: Dr Richard G. McMahon
Address: Institute of Astronomy, University of Cambridge, Madingley Road, Cambridge CB3 OHA, UK
Phone: +44 1223 337519
Fax: +44 1223 337523
e-mail: rgm@ast.cam.ac.uk

SSC-MPE
Name:Dr Michael Freyberg
Address: Max-Planck-Institut fuer extraterrestriche Physik, Postfach 16 03, D-85740 Garching, Germany
Phone: +49 89 30000 3849
Fax: +49 89 30000 3569
e-mail: mjf@mpe.mpg.de

SSC-OABrera
Name: Dr. Roberto Della Ceca
Address: Osservatorio Astronomico di Brera, via Brera 28 20121, Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 02 72320333
Fax: +39 02 72001600
e-mail: roberto.dellaceca@brera.inaf.it

SSC-MSSL
Name: Dr. Mat Page
Address: Mullard Space Science Laboratory, Holmbury St. Mary, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 6NT, UK
Phone: +44 1483 204283
Fax: +44 1483 278312
e-mail: mjp@mssl.ucl.ac.uk

SSC-POTSDAM
Name: Dr. Axel Schwope
Address: Leibniz-Institut für Astrophysik, An der Sternwarte 16, D-14482 Potsdam, Germany
Phone: +49 331 7499 232
Fax: +49 331 7499 429
e-mail: aschwope@aip.de

SSC-SACLAY
Name: Dr. Jean Ballet
Address: Service d'Astrophysique L'Orme des Merisiers, Bt 709 Centre d'Etudes de Saclay, F-91191 Gif sur Yvette Cedex, France
Phone: +33 1 69 08 70 17
Fax: +33 1 69 08 65 77
Email: jballet@cea.fr

SSC-STRASBOURG
Name: Dr. Christian Motch
Address: Observatoire Astronomique 11, rue de l'Universite, F-67000 Strasbourg, France
Phone: +33 3 90 24 24 28
Fax: +33 3 90 24 24 32
e-mail: motch@astro.u-strasbg.fr

SSC-SANTANDER
Name: Dr. Francisco J. Carrera
Address: Instituto de Fisica de Cantabria (CSIC-UC), Facultad de Ciencias, Avda. de los Castros, E.39005 Santander, Spain
Phone: +34 9 42 20 13 40
Fax: +34 9 42 20 09 35
e-mail: carreraf@ifca.unican.es

Associate Scientists

Name: Prof. Diana M. Worrall
Address: H.H. Wills Physics Laboratory, University of Bristol, Tyndall Avenue, Bristol BS8 1TL, UK
e-mail: d.worrall@bristol.ac.uk

Name: Prof. Martin Elvis
Address: Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, 60 Garden St., Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138, USA
Phone: +1 617 4957442
Fax: +1 617 4957356
e-mail: elvis@cfa.harvard.edu

Name: Prof. Gordon Bromage
Address: Centre for Astrophysics, University of Central Lancashire, Preston, PR1 2HE, UK
Phone: +44 1772 893569
Fax: +44 1772 892996
e-mail: gebromage@uclan.ac.uk

Name: Dr. Kaz Sekiguchi
Address: International Research Collaborations, National Astronomical Observatory of Japan, Osawa 2-21-1, Mitaka, Tokyo 181-8588 JAPAN
e-mail : kaz.sekiguchi@nao.ac.jp

Name: Dr Weimin Yuan
Address: Yunnan Astronomical Observatory, National Astronomical Observatories of China, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Phoenix Hill, PO Box 110, Kunming, Yunnan 650011, China P.R.
e-mail: wmy@ynao.ac.cn

Name: Dr. Sean Farrell
Address: ARC Postdoctoral Fellow (APD) The University of Sydney Sydney, Australia.
e-mail: sean.farrell@sydney.edu.au